Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 241 reviews)
Excellent85%
Very good3%
Average1%
Poor3%
Terrible8%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
July 3, 2018

My Technician was a True Professional and very Good at what he does. very helpfull indeed!

Mike
5.0 rating
June 29, 2018

We have called Lake Appliance for refrigerator and dryer repair in the past few months. Rick was our technician for all of our service calls. He has been very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We highly recommend this company.

Jason
5.0 rating
June 12, 2018

Top notch service! We have been dealing with a range of issues with our Samsung refrigerator since last year. Our repair guy has been very knowledgeable and although we have had issues I am 100% sure our fridge is a lemon and Samsung needs to stick to the phone business. I am confident we have the best person in the repair business helping us and we have appreciated this company so much. Michael Q. is friendly and remains pleasant even when the customer is a little frustrated with Samsung’s warranty. Don’t hesitate to use Lake Appliance Repair they are fair and honest.

Alix M.
5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

Mike was the best you could not do better. Lake responds fast and back up their work

Jim
5.0 rating
April 5, 2018

We had an issue with our dryer and we had Lake Appliance come out. They showed up on time, were professional and well priced for the work done. We will definitely call them in the future if the need arises!

Krista B.
5.0 rating
February 21, 2018

Had Lake Appliance clean my dryer vent. Paul was fast and very friendly. Now dryer is finally drying closed in one cycle. Highly Recommend.

Julie
5.0 rating
February 21, 2018

Above and beyond is how I’d describe the service. Seriously, Alex came to fix my dryer, but offered to inspect my dryer vent and cleaned it for me too. Now everything is working great. Thanks Alex & Lake.

Sarah W.
5.0 rating
February 20, 2018

Fast service. Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Fixed my washer on the first trip. Will recommend you guys to a friend.

Frank
5.0 rating
February 14, 2018

When an appliance goes out, its a time for stress, but the confidence Tom C gave me of getting us back under way, was great!!!! It’s truly a pleasure experience, when a true professional comes to my door ready to serve. I will certainly call Tom C again when something goes wrong. Thank you very much.

Joe L.
5.0 rating
December 27, 2017

Great service. Highly Recommended. I found Lake Appliance from a referral on Next Door. I’m really happy with my technician, Tom. He was friendly, explained exactly what was wrong with my dishwasher, and fixed it within 2 days. Thanks, Tom!

Julie
5.0 rating
December 27, 2017

My refrigerator wasn’t cold. Called them on Monday morning and a technician was at my house by 4pm that afternoon. Fixed my fridge within 30 minutes. Fast and very knowledgeable. I would use them again.

Christina
5.0 rating
December 26, 2017

Great service. Fixed my whirlpool washer in warranty.

Jeff
5.0 rating
October 10, 2017

My oven went out shortly before the holiday season. I knew I better get someone out to fix it fast, so my brother recommended Lake Appliance Repair. They were able to come out that day and fix the problem!

Jerry L.
5.0 rating
April 15, 2017

Called Lake Appliance Repair to fix our refrigerator. What a GREAT customer experience! The technician, Roy, was super knowledgeable, professional and helpful not only fixing the problem but giving us tips on what to look for down the road when/if we need to replace the unit. It’s great to find a trustworthy/professional company like this as we have had some bad experiences with other repair/service companies . While I hope I don’t have the need for appliance repair, if something breaks I will definitely call this group and highly recommend them to others. THANK YOU for your great help and honesty!

Bob M.
Call Now