Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 359 reviews)
Excellent80%
Very good5%
Average1%
Poor3%
Terrible11%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I appreciated the professionalism Aaron displayed to my dishwasher issue.

Beverly Manville
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Michael came right on time and fixed my prob very quickly. He was courteous and took the time to explain and give me tips on how to keep my washing machine working well.

Stephen
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

On time and quick with repairing my dryer. Would definitely recommend Lake appliance repair to friends and family.

Theresa
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

On time quick repair

Charles Abrahamson
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Quick repair. On time.

Charles Abrahamson
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Your repair man was very respectful of my home and fixed my problem. If I needed appliance repair in the future I’d call you…thank you

Carol Brodie
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Have a lot of confidence in jason. Feel he really knows what he is doing & does a great job. Very pleased in the job he did

Nancy arnold
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

James overall did great job. Professional and on time.
Thank you

Anna
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Overall great service, professional and on time. Thank you

Anna,
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Kyle was AWESOME !!! He did a fantastic job repairing our refrigerator

Bruce Prichard
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Alex was polite and knowledgeable. My refrigerator is less than 3 years old and has been serviced at least 4 times. I feel confident that I will not be needing service again.

Loretta
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Chase was awesome!

Ann Young
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Chase was awesome!

Ann Young
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Curtis was courteous, efficient and patient, much appreciated

Steve racioppe
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

On time and great repair

Greg
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

We couldn’t be more pleased with repair tech Mat. Very friendly and personable. He explained the situation we were facing clearly. Sadly it looks like our washer will need to be replaced. He indicated repair cost would not make economic sense. Many thanks.

Deane Dvoracek
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Very nice technician and efficient work

Cathleen Scura
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

JASON WAS GREAT. HE CHECKED EVERYTHING OUT. HE WAS A GENTLEMAN. VERY HAPPY WITH.

Angela hughes
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Thank you James for fixing our washing machine. James is very nice and kind.

Leonard Twjada
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

We had a wonderful experience with Jason. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick.
He gets extra points from me because he wore shoe covers to protect my floors.
We will definitely use this company again because of Jason.

Darcy Davis
5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Very friendly

Monica Erickson
5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

The man was very informative and you could tell he knew what he was talking about. He listened and solved the problems right away. I am pleased with this company.

Laura
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Very friendly and informative

Joe canale
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I would definately use them again!!

Cliff Williams
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Excellent service

Myra
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I received an excellent response and service from Mario at Lake Appliance. He was very thorough and professional and it would be a pleasure to work with him again.

Shirley Sutliff
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Giao was great
Punctual and very efficient

Hector Daniel Perez
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Alex was very kind and thoughtful. He knows what he is doing!

Debbie Carew
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Good knowledgeable technician. Knew exactly what was wrong.

Ivan
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

William was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would call Lake Appliances’s again

Terri Blum
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

Quick and early both times.

Richard Bichel
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

James is awesome technician. Punctual professional courteous. Awesome service and I told Lowes how great service you guys are. I keep using you huys. Thanks.

jeff. L
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

Technician was great explained maintenance procedures for our refrigerator, dishwasher and stove all whirlpool products. Thank you for your prompt and professional service call.

Carlos Iraheta
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Very efficient and knowledgeable.All staff courteous and professional.

L. Wilkinson
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Thank goodness for online reviews as this is how I found Lake Appliance Repair. After an unwilling GE rep declined my request for repair I called Lake after seeing their reviews online. they sent Steven the next day. What a gem of a service man. He was kind, considerate and knew what he was doing. I should have called Lake first. Great job Steven.

Michele G
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Randy arrived in time and fixed our problem with a setting change for higher altitude! Thanks!

Steve
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Our technician, Todd, did an excellent job. He had good diagnostic skills. Listened carefully and had good PR skills.

Betty Mc
5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

They were very good.

Sylvia Lark
5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Especially Mike was very nice and accommodating.

Sylvia Lark
5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Excellent service. My technician was was very knowledgeable about our product. Would request Curtis if I needed service again.

Linda Triano
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Aaron was very fast and very good. He diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed it right away. Great service. He seemed like he enjoyed his job very much.

Brian Myers
4.0 rating
October 22, 2019

“Passion” : The new revolutionary Dating app
Offers all the functions you are using on a daily basis.

? Free Download
? Free Range
? Video-chat through the app
? Call through the app
? Hashtag functionality
? Super easy to use!

Go to appstore, google play or simply click the link below and find your soulmate now!

http://onelink.to/dpx34k

Willieblale
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Wonderful communication from Lake appliance- phone calls and emails were sent and confirmed. Technician Mike was extremely knowledgeable and personable. I received very useful hints from him to keep my appliances working well. Would DEFINITELY recommend to my friends and neighbors and will use them for my future appliance needs.

Cathy Black
5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Service person was very polite, answered all my questions, knowledgeable.

Trish Sims
5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Dane was great

Buddy Frank
5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Great service!

Sherilyn
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Richard was awesome! Thank you so much for fixing our dryer! He wore shoe covers which I really appreciate! Communication was perfect from beginning to end! Thank you!

Kiley Huntsman
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Giao was very professional and knowledgeable about our Maytag dryer.

Lynn
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Yes

Srirat
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Job well done fast and clean and knowledgeable 👍🏻

Michael Ringo
Call Now
Text Us

Scheduling options

Text Us