Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 183 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible11%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
December 20, 2018

Diagnosed quickly and repaired my almost new Refrigerator. Friendly. Arrived on time.

Clif Anderson
5.0 rating
December 19, 2018

Aaron quickly found the problem and immediately resolved it. I’m Very satisfied with the outcome.

Aaron
5.0 rating
December 18, 2018

My oven died on me and Jason came to fix it. He was very knowledgeable and helpful in answering all my questions even ones I had on my fridge. Thanks again for an awesome experience.

Tela
4.0 rating
December 5, 2018

I really liked our technician & the care he showed in our home. The only area of of improvement would be the scheduling process. When they set a time, they need to stick with that or allow more than 24 hrs if they need to adjust the time. Some folks have stricter requirements when asking for time off.

Repeat customer
5.0 rating
December 4, 2018

Great and friendly service. Found the source of my dryer not heating quickly and repaired with ease. Thank you!

Shawna
5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

quite pricey for the work done. Work done efficiently and technician was knowledgeable.

Stan prager
5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

quite pricey for the work done. Work done efficiently and technician was knowledgeable.

Stan prager
5.0 rating
November 22, 2018

quite pricey for the work done. Work done efficiently and technician was knowledgeable.

Stan prager
5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

Great Job! I had them come out before for a warranty issue on two different new appliances. This time i had a washing machine that was 12 years old and in 45 minutes, the repairman had it diagnosed and fixed with no additional charge. very courteous and helpful. We personally was extremely pleased with all three times we have had them out!

Gary DeGennaro
5.0 rating
November 21, 2018

Derrick is the BEST! Second time he’s been out to my home, and he’s awesome! Always a speedy repair and a job well done. Can’t recommedDerrick and Lake Appliance enough!

Ashley
5.0 rating
November 18, 2018

Mike was great. He was profession-al & timely getting there the day I requested service. Thank you so much!

Mike
5.0 rating
November 18, 2018

Paul is AWESOME! Should we ever have more appliance issues, we will definitely return to Lake Appliance & request Paul. BEST customer service, Thank you Paul! Also, every customer service representative who we spoke with on the phone was helpful & followed through on everything.

Pam
5.0 rating
November 14, 2018

The problem was fixed and im pleased.

Alexander Decker
5.0 rating
November 10, 2018

Jason was amazing, friendly, and worked quickly to resolve my issues with my freezer. I will recommend Jason to my friends & family. Thank you Jason. E D McGee

Jason
5.0 rating
November 5, 2018

Excellent. Mike arrived on time and diagnosed the problem quickly and accurately. He was polite and professional and even cleaned up some water left on the floor. In the future, I’d request Mike again. He did a great job!

MJ
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Excellent service.

Isaias
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Excellent service! Alex was very professional, helpful and very patient with my 2 year old son! Got the job done quickly and left no mess! Would highly recommend lake appliance to everyone!

Hannah
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Jason did a great job for us. He knew his stuff. He called ahead and let us know what the time frame would be. Very nice fellow.

Jason
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Mike is a great representative of Lake Appliance Repair. He’s trustworthy and professional. Plus he knows his stuff….!!

Mike Trout
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Michael, the Service Professional did a great job analyzing my washer problem and had it back up and running fine. He is a true professional!

Harold Linde
5.0 rating
October 22, 2018

Five Stars. Randy did an excellent, reasonably priced repair on our dryer

Steve
5.0 rating
August 29, 2018

Dane was prompt, courteous and knowledgeable. I would highly recommend. Debbie S

Dane
5.0 rating
August 18, 2018

Technician Michael Q called before arrival and arrived on time. Very professional would definitely use again!!

Adam W.
5.0 rating
August 3, 2018

Really appreciate Lake Appliance, especially Tom! Got really fast service on my Whirlpool refrigerator. He was very knowledgeable, fixed the problem fast, and gave me some tips on how to prevent the failure in the future. Apparently, you’re supposed to clean your coils! Will recommend you guys to friends. Thanks!

John
5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

We had a smoking dryer and Randy, came out right away as he was in our area. He fixed the issue and explained everything. We are so grateful to Randy and Lake Appliance!

Susan Bonner
5.0 rating
July 24, 2018

Jerry is always on time, friendly, will answer any questions and is patient. Great enployee

Jerry
5.0 rating
July 19, 2018

Dane was the technician for our washer repair. He is very friendly, courteous, efficient and kept us informed about the problem and solution.

Sherry Birtell
5.0 rating
July 16, 2018

Jason was knowledgeable, thorough and pleasant to work with. He also gave good advice for maintaining our dryer Thank you, Andy H.

Jason
5.0 rating
July 16, 2018

Jason was awesome and texted me that he could come earlier than the appt time. Dyer fixed and a very happy customer .

Keith trimble
5.0 rating
July 13, 2018

Great customer service! From the initial phone call all the way to the finished repair, you guys were helpful and knowledgeable. Wouldn’t recommend anyone else in Roseville for appliance repair.

Jenny
4.0 rating
July 12, 2018

Repaired my electric dryer, it was a burned sensor, glad it wasn’t the heater element. The repairs were made quickly and efficiently and had the part!

Wayne
5.0 rating
July 11, 2018

Prompt, courteous, and very professional.

Roy
5.0 rating
July 10, 2018

Great guy to have never met in person before, but when he left I felt like a met an old friend! Very professional, explained what was going on and had my dishwasher and trash compactor working in no time!! Highly recommend him- hope I have the right name! Elizabeth

Roy- from Idaho, played football
4.0 rating
July 10, 2018

Roy just told us that that residue is just from the water and if he replaced many of the lines it probably would not help. So we paid for the information.

EdwinTakagishi
4.0 rating
July 9, 2018

Randy was excellent in trying to solve the issue despite LG “experts” giving him the incorrect part numbers and incorrect advice on the repair. After 6 visits, fingers crossed, no code and it’s been a week!

Andi
5.0 rating
July 9, 2018

Incredibly personable, and knowledgable

Paul
5.0 rating
July 7, 2018

Honest, fair, friendly very knowledgeable. Highly recommend Paul. Has a great sense of humor.

Paul
5.0 rating
July 6, 2018

Professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I would recommend Lake Appliance to anyone.

Barry
5.0 rating
July 6, 2018

I received one-day service by a very experienced and competent professional! Randy was the BEST ! BILL

BILL
5.0 rating
July 6, 2018

Honest and fair guy. He was thorough and patient. Highly recommend d

Amy
5.0 rating
July 3, 2018

I had a leaking washing machine and called Lake because I have used them in the past and the service was outstanding. This time was no exception.

Jim
5.0 rating
July 3, 2018

My new Fridgadaire dishwasher stopped working. I called the manufacturer and they sent Gary from Lake Appliance. Parts were ordered, installed and now it’s working like new. Very professional and efficient, friendly and competent.

Mollie
5.0 rating
July 3, 2018

My Technician was a True Professional and very Good at what he does. very helpfull indeed!

Mike
5.0 rating
June 29, 2018

We have called Lake Appliance for refrigerator and dryer repair in the past few months. Rick was our technician for all of our service calls. He has been very knowledgeable, courteous and professional. We highly recommend this company.

Jason
5.0 rating
June 12, 2018

Top notch service! We have been dealing with a range of issues with our Samsung refrigerator since last year. Our repair guy has been very knowledgeable and although we have had issues I am 100% sure our fridge is a lemon and Samsung needs to stick to the phone business. I am confident we have the best person in the repair business helping us and we have appreciated this company so much. Michael Q. is friendly and remains pleasant even when the customer is a little frustrated with Samsung’s warranty. Don’t hesitate to use Lake Appliance Repair they are fair and honest.

Alix M.
5.0 rating
May 11, 2018

Mike was the best you could not do better. Lake responds fast and back up their work

Jim
5.0 rating
April 5, 2018

We had an issue with our dryer and we had Lake Appliance come out. They showed up on time, were professional and well priced for the work done. We will definitely call them in the future if the need arises!

Krista B.
5.0 rating
February 21, 2018

Had Lake Appliance clean my dryer vent. Paul was fast and very friendly. Now dryer is finally drying closed in one cycle. Highly Recommend.

Julie
5.0 rating
February 21, 2018

Above and beyond is how I’d describe the service. Seriously, Alex came to fix my dryer, but offered to inspect my dryer vent and cleaned it for me too. Now everything is working great. Thanks Alex & Lake.

Sarah W.
5.0 rating
February 20, 2018

Fast service. Technician was knowledgeable and friendly. Fixed my washer on the first trip. Will recommend you guys to a friend.

Frank
Call Now