Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 270 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible8%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

JASON WAS GREAT. HE CHECKED EVERYTHING OUT. HE WAS A GENTLEMAN. VERY HAPPY WITH.

Angela hughes
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

Thank you James for fixing our washing machine. James is very nice and kind.

Leonard Twjada
5.0 rating
November 6, 2019

We had a wonderful experience with Jason. He was professional, knowledgeable, friendly, and quick.
He gets extra points from me because he wore shoe covers to protect my floors.
We will definitely use this company again because of Jason.

Darcy Davis
5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

Very friendly

Monica Erickson
5.0 rating
November 2, 2019

The man was very informative and you could tell he knew what he was talking about. He listened and solved the problems right away. I am pleased with this company.

Laura
5.0 rating
November 1, 2019

Very friendly and informative

Joe canale
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I would definately use them again!!

Cliff Williams
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Excellent service

Myra
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

I received an excellent response and service from Mario at Lake Appliance. He was very thorough and professional and it would be a pleasure to work with him again.

Shirley Sutliff
5.0 rating
October 31, 2019

Giao was great
Punctual and very efficient

Hector Daniel Perez
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Alex was very kind and thoughtful. He knows what he is doing!

Debbie Carew
5.0 rating
October 29, 2019

Good knowledgeable technician. Knew exactly what was wrong.

Ivan
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

William was prompt, courteous and very knowledgeable. I would call Lake Appliances’s again

Terri Blum
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

Quick and early both times.

Richard Bichel
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

James is awesome technician. Punctual professional courteous. Awesome service and I told Lowes how great service you guys are. I keep using you huys. Thanks.

jeff. L
5.0 rating
October 28, 2019

Technician was great explained maintenance procedures for our refrigerator, dishwasher and stove all whirlpool products. Thank you for your prompt and professional service call.

Carlos Iraheta
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Very efficient and knowledgeable.All staff courteous and professional.

L. Wilkinson
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Thank goodness for online reviews as this is how I found Lake Appliance Repair. After an unwilling GE rep declined my request for repair I called Lake after seeing their reviews online. they sent Steven the next day. What a gem of a service man. He was kind, considerate and knew what he was doing. I should have called Lake first. Great job Steven.

Michele G
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Randy arrived in time and fixed our problem with a setting change for higher altitude! Thanks!

Steve
5.0 rating
October 25, 2019

Our technician, Todd, did an excellent job. He had good diagnostic skills. Listened carefully and had good PR skills.

Betty Mc
5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

They were very good.

Sylvia Lark
5.0 rating
October 24, 2019

Especially Mike was very nice and accommodating.

Sylvia Lark
5.0 rating
October 23, 2019

Excellent service. My technician was was very knowledgeable about our product. Would request Curtis if I needed service again.

Linda Triano
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Aaron was very fast and very good. He diagnosed the issue quickly and fixed it right away. Great service. He seemed like he enjoyed his job very much.

Brian Myers
4.0 rating
October 22, 2019

“Passion” : The new revolutionary Dating app
Offers all the functions you are using on a daily basis.

? Free Download
? Free Range
? Video-chat through the app
? Call through the app
? Hashtag functionality
? Super easy to use!

Go to appstore, google play or simply click the link below and find your soulmate now!

http://onelink.to/dpx34k

Willieblale
5.0 rating
October 22, 2019

Wonderful communication from Lake appliance- phone calls and emails were sent and confirmed. Technician Mike was extremely knowledgeable and personable. I received very useful hints from him to keep my appliances working well. Would DEFINITELY recommend to my friends and neighbors and will use them for my future appliance needs.

Cathy Black
5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Service person was very polite, answered all my questions, knowledgeable.

Trish Sims
5.0 rating
October 21, 2019

Dane was great

Buddy Frank
5.0 rating
October 19, 2019

Great service!

Sherilyn
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Richard was awesome! Thank you so much for fixing our dryer! He wore shoe covers which I really appreciate! Communication was perfect from beginning to end! Thank you!

Kiley Huntsman
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Giao was very professional and knowledgeable about our Maytag dryer.

Lynn
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Yes

Srirat
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Job well done fast and clean and knowledgeable 👍🏻

Michael Ringo
5.0 rating
October 18, 2019

Tech.has good knowledge and skills on machine. He’s gentle having good customer services
making his client feel comfortable and trust on his job
I am so lucky to have him for repairing the machine
I will tell friends to have warranty with whirlpool

Srirat
5.0 rating
October 17, 2019

The process of making an appointment was easy and efficient. Randy came out on time, figured out why neither of my wall ovens was working correctly and fixed the problem in the same visit. I will definitely go through Lake Appliance and request Randy again if I have a problem in future. Sears/A&E, whom we had a contract with, just ran me around in circles and never arranged for anyone to come out – definitely won’t go there again.

Linda M
5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

He was a pro, good man

Walt Bourdeaux
5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

Thank you Giao for solving the problem with my dishwasher! I appreciate your promptness, courtesy & your overall knowledge of your job.

Lilian Arcaina
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Lake Repair was wonderful. Timely and polite. Unfortunately my washer decided to not make the noise it’s been making but the tech did a thorough inspection. Highly recommend them for your service needs.

Amy Scheid
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Stephen came to diagnose my dishwasher that was not receiving power. He ran some tests and determined the control board was fried. He was helpful in getting the part number for me and finding a local appliance store that carried the part, as I was going to install the part myself. He offered any assistance should I need it. He was very honest, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would recommend Stephen and have since referred a friend to Lake Appliance. Thank you so much.

Cheryl C.
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

Excellent service. Randy is very professional. He kept us fully informed. With the help of Jake, our repair was completed and we have our washers back up and running

Chuck Meyer
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

My experience with Lake appliance was fantastic. On time, courteous repair man, and very helpful.

Bonnie Hargrove
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Fantastic service. Fast and efficient. Technician was very knowledgeable.

Angie Salcido
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Richard was very professional, technically proficient and did a great job. Thank you.

CO Quint
5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Matt was awesome! Very courteous and knowledgeable. Very quick service! Would recommend highly!

Kathy Z.
5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Technician was on time, polite, efficient – problem fixed in 30 minutes!

Annette Stalker
5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

The entire team helped me and my family with our little Whirlpool refrigerator problem. Special thanks to Giao for getting the repair done within a few minutes, friendly demeanor, and professionalism.

Brian Lee
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Jason was very courteous and prompt on diagnosis my refrigerator. A very good employee to have at your facilities

Denita Tawney
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable and nice! I recognize good employees as I have been a Human Resource Coordinator for over twenty years. Good job Jason.

Dallas Cunningham
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Easy no fuss repair. On time and courteous.

Susan Babson
5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Randy is a dedicated and thorough technician!

Matt Oberhardt
Call Now