Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 270 reviews)
Excellent84%
Very good5%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible8%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

4.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Aaron was a diligent, engaging & knowledable service technician. However, the new compressor installed still does seem to be working properly. Desired cooling temp of 37 deg still no time attained.

Robert Giddings
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Aaron was great. I’ll be using Lake Appliance again if needed. Thank you.

Debbie Dixon
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Our tech Jason repaired our oven quickly and made sure it worked properly. We’re going to have him repair our refrigerator next.

Tony
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Called to confirm the online tentative appointment, scheduler called back to change appointment with a two day window. I was pleased to have amazing customer service, Our Appliance Service Professional was Jason W. Before his arrival I received two text messages when Jason would arrive at my home. Jason W. was prompt, Very knowledgeable of the repair, showed confidence in his performance. I would highly recommend Jason W. for your next Repair!
Thanks.

Susan S.
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

I called Lake appliance to confirm a online tentative appointment. The call back number and customer service was amazing. The scheduler changed my appointment to another day with a confirmation number for acceptance of the appointment. Our appliance service professional was Jason W., I received two texts indicating when Jason would arrive to my home, in the window 10:00 am-2:00 pm . Excellent job done with Jason W. Very knowledgeable about the repair and very confident in his job performance . I highly recommend Jason W. for your next Repair!

Susan S.
5.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Scott repaired my refrigerator quickly and efficiently. I’m satisfied with the experience.

Joe Clemish
4.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Randy was friendly, tidy, knowledgeable, and efficient. Even though the news wasn’t good (although expected), it was a good experience.
Also, Lake Appliance was very good about communicating with me appointment times, services, etc.
The only reason I gave 4 stars instead of 5 is that the appointment block/day changed twice. Everything else = 5 stars

Liz Norris
4.0 rating
December 4, 2019

Very professional experience with Lake Appliance from prompt scheduling, reasonable lead-time, courteous, knowledgeable, and efficient service technician. This is a premium outfit in every way.

andy marlen
5.0 rating
December 3, 2019

Scott, our tech, was terrific!
I will only ask for Scott if we need service again

L. Dodson
5.0 rating
November 30, 2019

Giao was just terrific! On time, thorough explanations, efficient and entirely competent. Wish others were like him

Cherie
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

If all the service people I have had in my house we’re as courteous and knowledgeable as Curtis, I would feel extremely lucky. I’m glad to know my Frigidaire appliances are in good hands from now on. I will always request Curtis at Lake Appliance.

Carol Dante.
5.0 rating
November 27, 2019

Matthew was Prompt. knowledgeable Helpful Polite

Wayne Lawton
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Are repair person Chase could not be nicer. All was done with a smile.
Thank you
Richard Rouseff

Richard Rouseff
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Thank you.

J
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Service on11/21 was very good the tech thawed out the unit after completely gutting it and cleaned out the water hoses and parts associated with the defrost system which seemed to be the cause of the water on the floor. However on 10/10 a different tech as a warranty repair completely gutted the fridge installed new parts and defrosted the unit. However apparently he did not clean out the water hoses etc. which I believe a professional would as a matter of normal procedure do. The result of this oversight is the need for a second repair for which I paid $ 250!!!!! I certainly would like to hear your explanation. 5 stars on 2nd visit and 3 on the first

David Lyon
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

After calling several appliance repair places and not getting a return call, I was happy to immediately get through to Lake Appliance. They had an opening the following day! Steven, the tech that was sent out, was professional, honest, and skilled in his trade. And he was just overall a pleasant person. He pinpointed the problem with my oven right away, ordered the parts, and my appointment was scheduled right away. The office staff was also a pleasure to work with. They kept me posted on the status of the part we were waiting for. I am so thankful I found Lake Appliance, as most of my appliances are reaching the 10 year old mark and I have a feeling I will need them for more repairs in the future. I will not be calling anyone else, as their prices are fair and the technicians and staff are outstanding! Thanks again Steven and Lake Appliance!

Mayumi Tavalero
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Shir was very competent, friendly and helpful. The repair was done in a timely manner.

Sharon Jorgensen
4.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Good tect, but a trouble some expierance for both of us..

Bill
5.0 rating
November 22, 2019

Great, fast service. Technician explained what was wrong and repaired to factory specifications. Called to keep me notified of his status and when to expect his arrival, friendly and knowledgeable.

Pam Brewer
5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Hochwertige Waren vom Produzent. Fabrikverkauf. Versand am gleichen Tag. Bis 95 % günstiger als auf dem Markt.
Müllsäcke Alle, Sandsäcke, Raschelsäcke, Spänesäcke,
Kartonage, Luftpolstertaschen, Maxibrief,
Abdeckplane, Abdeckfolie, Baufolie,
Alufolie – Frischhaltefolie, Alu Klebeband – Aluband,
Abklebeband, Malerkrepp, Klebeband mit Folie, Malerkrepp mit Folie,
Antirutsch Streifen, Klebebänder Alle, Gewebeband, Papierklebeband,
Ddoppelseitiges Klebeband, Schaumklebeband, Reflektorband, Absperrband,

Kantenschutz, Kantenschutzprofil, Abdeckhaube, Palettenhaube,
Reifentüten, Umzugsdecken, Möbeldecken,
Alles für Umreifung, Umreifungsband, Haspelspanner, Klemmen,
Stretchfolie, Handstretchfolie, Maschinenstretchfolie
Unkrautvlies, Malervlies, Renoviervlies,
Luftpolsterfolie, Alu Luftpolsterfolie, Schaumfolie, Alu Schaumfolie,
Sichtschutz, Sonnenschutz, Windschutz,
Glasschutzfolie, Fensterschutzfolie,
Katzenstreu alle Sorten, Arbeitshandschuhe.
Vieles mehr auf: http://www.foli11.info

Scherer
5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Professional, efficient and polite. I would recommend this company.

Jan Tobi-Hitzemann
4.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Satisfied.

Bob
5.0 rating
November 21, 2019

Randy was great a 30 minute job turn in to an hour because how are dishwasher was installed. He was amazing. I have used Lake before and highly recommend them.

Paul
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Great

Ouida Pitts
5.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Great service

Ouida Pitts
4.0 rating
November 20, 2019

Tech was professional

Jeff
5.0 rating
November 19, 2019

What a great company! I had to have them come out for a dryer issue that had resulted in a replacement dyer. I also had issues with the new dryer but decided to put my new washer and dryer on pedestals. Jake was always punctual and called to let me know when he would arrive. Techs were very clean and helpful to cover their feet and cleaned up all material and packaging. They were very patient with me and did not leave until I was completely satisfied. All my problems were taken care of thanks to Jake and Michael! Thank you!

Bonnie McLaughlin
5.0 rating
November 16, 2019

Problem was diagnosed and repair was efficiently done
.with a year warranty. Iam totally satisfied, Thank you Richard Allegretto!

Linda Goddard
5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

My service tech called upon arrival. My washer was fixed and everything is good. Happy with service and friendly tech. Thank you.

Angelica T.
5.0 rating
November 14, 2019

Your tech was very professional. I was impressed. I would reccomend Lake Appliance to any of my neighbors if askeed.

David Anderson
5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

Very professional service from knowledgeable people. Highly recommend.

Bill & Mimi Kelley
5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

On time, repaired quickly, professionally.

Michael Moller
3.0 rating
November 13, 2019

The service was fine. The problem was the price. I was told I would pay $150 for a service call, and that this would be credited to me if I had the tech fix my D/W. He fixed it in about 1/2 hour and charged me $285. This is usurious. I will be telling all my neighbors about your exorbitant charges.

David Anderson
5.0 rating
November 13, 2019

I appreciated the professionalism Aaron displayed to my dishwasher issue.

Beverly Manville
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Michael came right on time and fixed my prob very quickly. He was courteous and took the time to explain and give me tips on how to keep my washing machine working well.

Stephen
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

On time and quick with repairing my dryer. Would definitely recommend Lake appliance repair to friends and family.

Theresa
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

On time quick repair

Charles Abrahamson
5.0 rating
November 11, 2019

Quick repair. On time.

Charles Abrahamson
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Your repair man was very respectful of my home and fixed my problem. If I needed appliance repair in the future I’d call you…thank you

Carol Brodie
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Have a lot of confidence in jason. Feel he really knows what he is doing & does a great job. Very pleased in the job he did

Nancy arnold
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

James overall did great job. Professional and on time.
Thank you

Anna
5.0 rating
November 9, 2019

Overall great service, professional and on time. Thank you

Anna,
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Kyle was AWESOME !!! He did a fantastic job repairing our refrigerator

Bruce Prichard
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Alex was polite and knowledgeable. My refrigerator is less than 3 years old and has been serviced at least 4 times. I feel confident that I will not be needing service again.

Loretta
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Chase was awesome!

Ann Young
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Chase was awesome!

Ann Young
5.0 rating
November 8, 2019

Curtis was courteous, efficient and patient, much appreciated

Steve racioppe
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

On time and great repair

Greg
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

We couldn’t be more pleased with repair tech Mat. Very friendly and personable. He explained the situation we were facing clearly. Sadly it looks like our washer will need to be replaced. He indicated repair cost would not make economic sense. Many thanks.

Deane Dvoracek
5.0 rating
November 7, 2019

Very nice technician and efficient work

Cathleen Scura
Call Now