Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.3
4.3 rating
4.3 out of 5 stars (based on 421 reviews)
Excellent78%
Very good4%
Average1%
Poor3%
Terrible14%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

We appreciated Michael’s level of expertise in solving our issue. He was informative and a sincerely nice man. The customer service was also excellent, keeping us informed as to our service call status and notifying us along the way.

Eade Hopkinson
5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

We appreciated Michael’s level of expertise in solving our issue. He was informative and a sincerely nice man. The customer service was also excellent, keeping us informed as to our service call status and notifying us along the way.

Eade Hopkinson
5.0 rating
January 13, 2021

Michael was friendly and informative. We appreciated his expertise and how he efficiently solve our issue. The customer service from scheduling through service call was excellent.

Eade Hopkinson
5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

Technician Billy Cook is a professional. A real pleasure to deal with someone who knows their business. Diagnosed and repaired the problem promptly and effectively.

Bob K
5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

your man Michael Q came out to fix my top loader Maytag washing machine and he fixed it in no time at all.! It was a very pleasant experience indeed and he was very pleasant. I would highly recommend his service and the service of this company completely. Very professional!!

Tim McCarville, Sparks, Nv.
5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

your man Michael Q came out to fix my top loader Maytag washing machine and he fixed it in no time at all.! It was a very pleasant experience indeed and he was very pleasant. I would highly recommend his service and the service of this company completely. Very professional!!

Tim McCarville, Sparks, Nv.
5.0 rating
January 12, 2021

your man Michael Q came out to fix my top loader Maytag washing machine and he fixed it in no time at all.! It was a very pleasant experience indeed and he was very pleasant. I would highly recommend his service and the service of this company completely. Very professional!!

Tim McCarville, Sparks, Nv.
5.0 rating
January 7, 2021

Lake was the service referred by RC Willey to repair an oven under warranty. Mike came and asessed the unit, ordering the cooling fan. Came back and performed the replacement with no issues. Great service and may continue using Lake after warranty is up.

K.Poore
5.0 rating
January 5, 2021

I would recommend Lake Appliance Repair to anyone who wants honest, prompt, reliable, friendly, professional service. I will definitely call them again when I need appliance service. Michael arrived promptly and quickly diagnosed and fixed the appliance. His knowledge and professionalism made this a great experience. I highly recommend them. Thank you Lake Appliance Repair

Vicki Caviglia
5.0 rating
January 3, 2021

Recently had an LG microwave oven repaired by Michael Q from Lake Appl. and was very impressed by his response. He ordered a part, picked it up on arrival at their facility and was at our house after normal work hours, about 6:30 PM, to make the repair. He went to extra effort to get the unit back on line quickly. Well done Michael.

Ron Halverson
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Wow, what great service! Ryan, knew exactly what to do and took care of the washer issues. Was professional and very courteous. Billings Mt is lucky to have him here.

Paul Neutgens
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Scott was very professional and quickly diagnosed and repaired my ovens. They are open 7 days a week and very respectful on the phone. I recommend them with the highest confidence.

Rachel Farrell
5.0 rating
December 11, 2020

Excellent, focused repair work. Especially their COVID-19 precautions in advance of service call and when doing the work in the kitchen.

Randolph Jones
5.0 rating
December 6, 2020

Byron was so nice and very fast . Would definitely recommend lake appliance to anybody

Brie hunter
5.0 rating
December 4, 2020

Incredible service! We couldn’t be happier. Tech was prompt and efficient. All COVID precautions were taken.

Dan Ward
5.0 rating
November 30, 2020

Our 2 year old fancy KitchenAid refrigerator had no lights and my wife was not happy. I called Lake Appliance and Kyle Keith was dispatched within a few days.
Multiple LED bulbs had gone bad that took out all the other bulbs that were in series. It was obvious that Kyle knew what he was doing and good at troubleshooting. He was knowledgeable, professional, quick, and pleasant to deal with. It made the overall experience great and I gladly paid the invoice. Most importantly, it made my wife is happy. Kuddos to Lake Appliance for hiring Kyle!

David Black
5.0 rating
November 19, 2020

I want to congratulate one of your employee,Derek,who came to fix my dryer. Derek was very professional and helpful. He is a great asset to your company. As a Vietnam veteran,I appreciate his respect and knowledge..Thank you very much.. Hector Gonzalez

Hector D.Gonzalez
5.0 rating
October 31, 2020

Jimmy B. came out to fix an intermittent problem with our KitchenAid DW not completing its cycle and flashes “Washing” as if someone opened the door, but nobody did. Jimmy diagnosed our problem, upgraded our code, and thus far haven’t had the problem. Jimmy seems knowledgeable and very professional.

Judy & David R.
5.0 rating
October 30, 2020

KitchenAid assigned lake appliance to fix our defective stove. Lake appliance was easy to work with and their technician Christopher was awesome. I would definitely use them again.

Genevieve
5.0 rating
October 25, 2020

My serviceman was terrific! He came prepared with parts and was efficient and knowledgeable. He was also training a young man who was very nice and seemed to want to learn and was interested and engaged in what he was doing. I had been without an oven for two months, Rick came in found the part he needed replaced it and was on his way in half an hour!!! Amazing! I would definitely use this company and this technician again!

Suzanne
5.0 rating
September 30, 2020

Lake Appliance was referred to us by another appliance repair service (we must have scared them off with “LG Refrigerator” mention). Lake Appliance Roseville did not hesitate to take our case; in fact, they were quite familiar with the service needed. Mason came out with the new compressor and discovered that the fridge now required an updated board to match the updated compressor. LG refused to warranty the board at first, but Mason, unbeknownst to us, went to bat for us and got them to warranty the item. Mason’s “above and beyond service” is greatly appreciated. Steven came out to install the new board, and now the fridge, after 7 years(including two prior major “fixes”) of mediocre cooling, is finally able to hold temperature so milk doesn’t rot. Lake Appliance Roseville has very professional and efficient service personnel whom we highly recommend.

Gail
5.0 rating
September 23, 2020

Your technician Scott fixed my refrigerator yesterday. He was excellent – arrived on time and was professional, knowledgeable and very cordial. I was very pleased with the experience.

Irene Greene
5.0 rating
September 22, 2020

Scott has been very professional. He has always used covid protocol. He was very thorough and explain clearly what he did. I would recommend Lake Appliance.

M Gillard
5.0 rating
September 20, 2020

Rick came out to look at our refrigerator, even when it wasn’t his normal service area. He ordered the part we needed and came on his day off to repair it. Rick was very professional, and I highly recommend him for your future repair needs.

Sandra Hughey
5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Richard did a good job fixing our microwave oven.

Sal
5.0 rating
September 12, 2020

Richard was great. Good diagnosis of problem, recommendations for avoiding the problem, careful with disinfecting. Good job.

Tom Odegaard
5.0 rating
September 11, 2020

Thank you Mike B for fixing my kitchen aid dishwasher that Home Depot improperly installed. I’m so happy it’s running great! Thanks

Meridith
5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

Jeff Anderson gave us excellent service on the Big Island of Hawaii. Was always on time and follow up to make sure the parts where here on time. He did two visits with in one weeks time and the washing machine is up and running. Excellent service.

Debbie Pietrzak
5.0 rating
August 15, 2020

Just wanted to say what a great job Eric did in diagnosing problems with our wall mounted oven. Service was professional and timely.

Craig Morkert
5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

We purchased a new Kitchen Aid refrigerator and from the start it had issues with the ice maker. Lake Appliance Repair was on our warranty as the repairmen. They came out quickly multiple times. After 5 times of it breaking again, Tammy V. a manager there, worked her magic and contacted the manufacturers and they are replacing the entire unit! We are thrilled that Tammy V. understood our frustration and took care of contacting the manufacturer for us. Because of Covid, we are waiting for a new refrigerator to be manufactured and we are excited to get the new unit! I would highly recommend Lake Appliance Repair for any of your repairs!

Heather L.
5.0 rating
August 14, 2020

We purchased a new Kitchen Aid refrigerator and from the start it had issues with the ice maker. Lake Appliance Repair was on our warranty as the repairmen. They came out quickly multiple times. After 5 times of it breaking again, Tammy V. a manager there, worked her magic and contacted the manufacturers and they are replacing the entire unit! We are thrilled that Tammy V. understood our frustration and took care of contacting the manufacturer for us. Because of Covid, we are waiting for a new refrigerator to be manufactured and we are excited to get the new unit! I would highly recommend Lake Appliance Repair for any of your repairs!

Heather L.
5.0 rating
August 10, 2020

Lake appliance came out and fixed my dryer , they were fast, friendly and reasonable. Thank you Kameron Harmon

Kim Edwards
5.0 rating
August 10, 2020

Lake appliance came out and fixed my dryer , they were fast, friendly and reasonable. Thank you Kameron Harmon

Kim Edwards
5.0 rating
August 9, 2020

On time. Curtious. Clean (wears mask). Repaired washing machine to satisfaction.

Dianne Ferrari (tenant)
5.0 rating
August 6, 2020

I will not hesitate to recommend Lake Appliance Repair. Our technician Jeff A. was extremely professional he clearly explained the problem and how he diagnosed it. He had our whirlpool washer fixed, no waiting!
Thanks again Jeff.

Stephanie Butz
5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

Tim was great! My wife and I appreciated his promptness for showing up on time and he finished the job rather quickly. Nice guy too!

Robert Powell
5.0 rating
August 3, 2020

Tim was great! My wife and I appreciated his promptness for showing up on time and he finished the job rather quickly. Nice guy too!

Robert Powell
5.0 rating
July 27, 2020

Michael was great. Very polite and professional. Explained some of the trouble shooting and looked into the issues quickly and efficiently. Hopefully we won’t need to fix our refrigerator again for a while, but will use Lake appliance repair again when the time comes.

Brandon
5.0 rating
July 23, 2020

We recommend Lake Appliance, especially their Tech Brett B,
He is always on time, answers all our questions, and always willing to help.
Great job!

Ron and Con Sworder, Roseville
5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

Had a great experience, our technician was Tim and he did an amazing job. Very polite and made a stress free experience. Highly Recommend.

Lillian
5.0 rating
July 15, 2020

Kevin did a great job !!!

Rebecca Roberts
5.0 rating
July 8, 2020

Curtis, the Lake Appliance technician provided great service. Diagnosed the problem, got the part needed and came back to complete the repair. All with clear explanations of the work being done

Allen
5.0 rating
July 7, 2020

We are very pleased with our technician, Matt. He is very knowledgeable and took the time to thoroughly explain our dishwasher’s problem after solving it!

Dennis
5.0 rating
June 24, 2020

Kyle did a great job and explained everything. Ice maker works again:)!

Sabina
5.0 rating
June 22, 2020

Repair service on a Saturday.
Nice.
Took care of my problem quickly.

Tom S.
5.0 rating
June 21, 2020

Great service. You will not be disappointed as they made repairs professionally and in a timely manner. Good job and thanks!

Jeff Leader
5.0 rating
June 17, 2020

Tami and Richard were very helpful and professional during this entire process. They were willing to go out of their way to help me get a resolution to this stressful situation with LG. Within 3 days LG responded and finally listened to us. If it hadn’t been for their help and time to work with a customer this would of never happened. You are very luck to have two individuals like Tami and Richard working for your company. They are the type of people every company should have. They put your company on the top of everyone else. Thank you to them for all their help and dedication. I can’t say that enough. I am truly grateful for Tami and Richard.

Brenda Arroyo
5.0 rating
June 4, 2020

Justin is a outstanding tech he went above any beyond to try to figure out the issue with my dishwasher he spent A lot of time trying to address my problems also called technical support. I hope Lake Appliances recognizes valuable employees that go the extra mile to insure customer satisfaction.

WilliamNeven
5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Thank you your service was the best I’ve ever had. Prices were definitely good . . And the technician Kyle Keith. Is a fantastic repair man. Thank you for sending him out to my place

Gary Dixon
5.0 rating
May 30, 2020

Lake Appliance sent out the best technician

Gary Dixon
Call Now
Text Us

Scheduling options

Text Us