Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.5
4.5 rating
4.5 out of 5 stars (based on 325 reviews)
Excellent83%
Very good6%
Average0%
Poor2%
Terrible9%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
March 26, 2020

Jason w. Came in to repair my stove and was very patient, helpful, and accommodating. Its was a busy week for me, i work as a nurse. I was not able to get the information about my stove to the company, jason ensured her was able to fix everything on his visit anyway. He even cleaned my burner and ensured it would light quickly again.

Kayla lafoon
5.0 rating
March 9, 2020

Lake Appliance Repair was very responsive to our quick need to repair the broken glass in our double oven. Michael was our appliance service professional who did an outstanding job in communicating and repairing our door. We appreciated his expertise and friendly demeanor. Thank you, Michael, you are awesome!!!!

Brian Butler
5.0 rating
March 5, 2020

My washer is broken again. I bought it for about one and a half year. That is the same problem that the washer can’t started to wash. I called the Lake Appliance Repair, and they have the technician, Derrick B. came to diagnostics. First, he thought was the motor, then he changed it but still not working. Then he thought was the wire, then he changed it but still not working. He kept come and gone few times to order the different parts to try. It has been dealing with more than a week. Finally, the problem is fixed.
Thank you Derrick B. for his patient. I am really appreciated with his service.

Chiu W
5.0 rating
March 4, 2020

Jason came today and did a great job! Well done sir and thank you for fixing my range.

Ailyn Farmer
5.0 rating
March 3, 2020

James did an awesome job repairing our ice maker and washing machine. I appreciated his professionalism, expertise in appliances, and great service. Highly recommend Lake Appliance Repair.

Bridgette
5.0 rating
February 29, 2020

Alex called ahead of the appointment and arrived promptly. Alex ably diagnosed the issue and provided service options. Excellent person and service!

Bill Ginn
5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Great job

Rich Sipiora
5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Great response time,Mario is super polite, he showed us what he was doing. Completed the job in a short amount of time. Neat and tidy.

Margaret Sullivan.
5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Alex was right on time and did a great job!

Maryann Liberati
5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Jimmy was professional, friendly and solved my problem.

Miriam
5.0 rating
February 28, 2020

Personal cal and robo call to confirm appointment
Technician, Aaron called 10 prior to arrival. Arrived within the pre arranged time.
Was careful of my flooring with moving the refrigerator.
Good listener, Good feedback, never rushed the appointment, answered my many questions.
Followed up with resolution and options to address my issue.

Renee Altaffer
5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

Our technician, Derrick, was very professional and polite. He quickly fixed the issue with our dishwasher. He Also. thoroughly explained what the issue was.

Haley
5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

The technicians have been wonderful in solving my dryer issues. They explain things in detail, arrive as scheduled and left my garage clean.

OO
5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

Raymond was great!

Kristi Franklin
5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

He was very knowledgeable

Kathy Fukushima
5.0 rating
February 27, 2020

He was very knowledgeable of Whirlpool

Kathy fukushima
4.0 rating
February 27, 2020

Although receiving a phone call at 715am to reschedule an appointment for that day that was already confirmed I had many doubts. The secretary was very rude on the phone but after speaking with a manager i was told that someone would show up within the scheduled time frame. After a courtesy call to let me know they were coming Randy showed up. He was very professional and fixed our dishwasher without hesitation. He knew exactly what and how to fix the issue. I would recommend asking for Randy!

Annika Roner
5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

The tech was great, friendly and knowledgeable.

Christopher Coclich
5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Michael was wonderful! He took care of the issue and was extremely polite. I will definitely recommend Lake Appliance!

Susan Guglielmo
5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

The best Ive had the pleasure to deal with. Jason was great, knowledgeable and professional. And our dog liked him…another plus.

Wayne schmuelgen
5.0 rating
February 26, 2020

Good service

Steve
5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

Excellent service..second time I have used them. Same repairman..very professional

Stephanie shimada
5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

The service man was very polite. He knew what was wrong right away based on my explanation. Fixed it in no time and was on his way. I’m very happy with the service t received.

Bruce Wristen
5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I needed some one to check out my LG washer locally and found Lake Appliances Repair did a great job. Thank you Kevin and Rick

Wilma S.
5.0 rating
February 25, 2020

I have always had great service from Lake Appliance Repair and the service person we had on the last two visits is exceptional. He is very knowledgeable, professional, thoughtful in his decisions. I highly recommend your services.

Trish Sims
5.0 rating
February 22, 2020

Best appliance service anywhere!

Lou Anne Knepshield
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Your technician, Giao Nguyen, was very professional and did a excellent repair on our Maytag washing machine. Should a service need arise in the future I would not hesitate to call Lake Appliance and request that Giao come back out and do the repair.

Rick Russell
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Dane did an excellent job, cleaned the work area. His personal appearance and demeanor were very professional.

Rick Heroux
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Great assistance with our washer and dryer. Very knowledgeable in the aspects of their service

John Veasy
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Raymond was very nice, friendly and great service.

Teresa Grill
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Awesome service they saved me over 1000.00 dollars in parts by making sure the part I needed was still under warranty. Iam very happy and will phone them for all future repairs

Gina
5.0 rating
February 21, 2020

Work was done quickly and professionally.

Dennis
5.0 rating
February 20, 2020

Great service in timely manner. Curtis, the technician was friendly and efficient.

Karen McManus
4.0 rating
February 20, 2020

Rich was great. Thorough and informative. Not the first time we have chosen LAR and it won’t be the last.

CP
5.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Excellent technical service on our washing machine. And-very personable, friendly. Explained clearly his findings and recommendations.
An outstanding representative for Lake Appliance.

Dennis Eyler
4.0 rating
February 19, 2020

Serviceman prevailed to say he was on the way.Took two trips,trips to get repaired.Once the part was available on my brand new microwave, an appointment was scheduled, it was installed and once again working. Repairmen were polite and helpful.

Carol Coffman
4.0 rating
February 18, 2020

Scott, your service technician, was polite and easy to communicate with. I can’t say yet whether my refrigerator/freezer’s cooling temperatures are back to where they should be. I was told it can take up to 24 hours. One thing I’d like to add is that your technicians could be better equipped with various types of cleaning tools for different situations. Also, I appreciated how your office staff person conducted our CHAT…very professional 🙂

Janet
5.0 rating
February 17, 2020

Fantastic friendly on time couldn’t be happier

Glenn Crockett
5.0 rating
February 15, 2020

Great service, fast, friendly and on time. Will definitely request this technician for and future needs.

Donald Ross
5.0 rating
February 14, 2020

Had two appliances need servicing at once. Lake Appliance was recommended to us as a factory authorized repair shop. We called and were scheduled for a service call the next day. Matt from Lake arrived and quickly and efficiently located the problems for both appliances, and provided us with an estimate. Happily, both were covered by warranty and both were repaired by Matt a few days later. Can not stress enough the courtesy and professionalism provided us. Matt was very knowledgeable, answered our questions and was so nice to work with. Would recommend Lake Appliance without hesitation. Great experience.

Diane Tackley
5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

Richard (Rich) was quick, thorough and clean. Thank you!

Elizabeth Beigh
5.0 rating
February 13, 2020

Richard was quick and kept everything really clean. Thank you so much!

Elizabeth Beigh
5.0 rating
December 20, 2019

Richard was very polite and professional. I would definitely call Lake Appliance for any future problems.
Thanks again Richard for fixing my oven.

Marvella Alumbaugh
5.0 rating
December 19, 2019

On time, polite and thorough!
Excellent service!

Renee
5.0 rating
December 12, 2019

Richard was right on time, very knowledgeable and professional.

Randy
5.0 rating
December 10, 2019

Kyle our Lake Application tech was very knowledgeable,
Friendly, worked fast but efficient.
A great experience…would highly recommend Lake Appliance.
Than you Kyle…

Jerry
4.0 rating
December 6, 2019

Aaron was a diligent, engaging & knowledable service technician. However, the new compressor installed still does seem to be working properly. Desired cooling temp of 37 deg still no time attained.

Robert Giddings
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Aaron was great. I’ll be using Lake Appliance again if needed. Thank you.

Debbie Dixon
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Our tech Jason repaired our oven quickly and made sure it worked properly. We’re going to have him repair our refrigerator next.

Tony
5.0 rating
December 5, 2019

Called to confirm the online tentative appointment, scheduler called back to change appointment with a two day window. I was pleased to have amazing customer service, Our Appliance Service Professional was Jason W. Before his arrival I received two text messages when Jason would arrive at my home. Jason W. was prompt, Very knowledgeable of the repair, showed confidence in his performance. I would highly recommend Jason W. for your next Repair!
Thanks.

Susan S.
Call Now

Scheduling options

text

text