Reviews

Lake Appliance Repair Reviews

Review Summary

4.4
4.4 rating
4.4 out of 5 stars (based on 183 reviews)
Excellent82%
Very good4%
Average0%
Poor3%
Terrible11%

Tell Us How We Did!


Let us know what you think by leaving your feedback on one of the review sites below.

How to Review Us

Our Website
Google
Facebook

Recent Customer Reviews

5.0 rating
October 15, 2019

He was a pro, good man

Walt Bourdeaux
5.0 rating
October 12, 2019

Thank you Giao for solving the problem with my dishwasher! I appreciate your promptness, courtesy & your overall knowledge of your job.

Lilian Arcaina
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Lake Repair was wonderful. Timely and polite. Unfortunately my washer decided to not make the noise it’s been making but the tech did a thorough inspection. Highly recommend them for your service needs.

Amy Scheid
5.0 rating
October 11, 2019

Stephen came to diagnose my dishwasher that was not receiving power. He ran some tests and determined the control board was fried. He was helpful in getting the part number for me and finding a local appliance store that carried the part, as I was going to install the part myself. He offered any assistance should I need it. He was very honest, knowledgeable, courteous and professional. I would recommend Stephen and have since referred a friend to Lake Appliance. Thank you so much.

Cheryl C.
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

Excellent service. Randy is very professional. He kept us fully informed. With the help of Jake, our repair was completed and we have our washers back up and running

Chuck Meyer
5.0 rating
October 10, 2019

My experience with Lake appliance was fantastic. On time, courteous repair man, and very helpful.

Bonnie Hargrove
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Fantastic service. Fast and efficient. Technician was very knowledgeable.

Angie Salcido
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Richard was very professional, technically proficient and did a great job. Thank you.

CO Quint
5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Matt was awesome! Very courteous and knowledgeable. Very quick service! Would recommend highly!

Kathy Z.
5.0 rating
October 8, 2019

Technician was on time, polite, efficient – problem fixed in 30 minutes!

Annette Stalker
5.0 rating
October 5, 2019

The entire team helped me and my family with our little Whirlpool refrigerator problem. Special thanks to Giao for getting the repair done within a few minutes, friendly demeanor, and professionalism.

Brian Lee
5.0 rating
October 4, 2019

Jason was very courteous and prompt on diagnosis my refrigerator. A very good employee to have at your facilities

Denita Tawney
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Very professional, knowledgeable and nice! I recognize good employees as I have been a Human Resource Coordinator for over twenty years. Good job Jason.

Dallas Cunningham
5.0 rating
October 3, 2019

Easy no fuss repair. On time and courteous.

Susan Babson
5.0 rating
October 2, 2019

Randy is a dedicated and thorough technician!

Matt Oberhardt
5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

Michael was very professional and did a great job repairing my dryer. He was on time for the appointment and completed the work quickly.

Debi
5.0 rating
September 30, 2019

I had a washer to repair & Chase was on time, friendly, professional & did a great job!! My only issue concerns your pricing policy…. I had the metal spring come loose from the outer seal & handed to him upon entering…. he took about 5 minutes to check it out make repair & run washer. Then the shock 😱
The bill was $160 & without parts. Not sure what your labor rate is but when I called for an appointment was told there was a minimum &100 charge. I can’t imagine anything more minimum than this job.
Thanks

Larry Nurse
5.0 rating
September 27, 2019

My dryer (Bosch) was fixed this morning by an amazing repairman named Gaio. He was so polite, thorough and professional. He told me everything about what he was doing and showed me the old part and what was wrong that he was replacing. Lake Appliance really has good customer service. If the first time they come out you’re not satisfied they send someone else. Totally recommend them for repairs.

Inge Shirley
5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Always fair, courteous, and professional. Lake will be my go to appliance service company.

Doug
5.0 rating
September 26, 2019

Randy is very knowledgable and was able to find the problem which was wrong wiring by the manufacturer no less. The brand new Kitchen Aid range never preheated in a timely manner.
Randy even came back later to fix the fan that made too much noise! Great job!

Elli Chelli
5.0 rating
September 25, 2019

They did Avery very axcellent job

Sarethlong
5.0 rating
September 24, 2019

Excellent service. Rich was very polite, professional and handled the job perfectly.

Bill Goin
5.0 rating
September 23, 2019

Great communication, tech was knowledgeable and got the job done.

Steve
5.0 rating
September 21, 2019

Michael adjusted his schedule to accompany with mine. He was on time and honest. He fixed the issue after the manufacturer made an error.

Peni Mota
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Jason and fast and efficient.

Jen
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

James was awesome! Timely, knowledgeable, explained everything he was doing, was tidy and picked up after himself. He is definitely a great asset and representative for your company.

Lillian Monson
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

Brett did a great evaluation,he’s personable and helpful in giving good advice and information. He’s also knowledgeable and reliable.

Fran Dellinger
5.0 rating
September 20, 2019

I am very pleased with the service that you provided with Matt and Scott. It was taken care of promptly and well done. I will definitely go to you for any appliance needs in the future. Thank you!

Sharron Austin
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Jason was very professional and through. I have the company business card and will definitely be calling for any appliance services we need! Thank you for fair pricing and great service!

Valerie Meléndez
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Experienced and professional. Dane was on time, pleasant and knowledgeable.

Denise Jimenez
5.0 rating
September 17, 2019

Very good !

Gerry Borrel
5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Efficient, timely, did what they said they would do! Got the part and replaced the damaged oven door.

Dee Malone
5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Great job, very friendly and professional.

Gary Nelson
5.0 rating
September 16, 2019

Jason was punctual & efficient. Explained the cost & my options

Amy Hewett
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Steven was great. He arrived exactly when he said he would, and found our problem immediately. Would highly recommend Lake Appliance Repair when you need service assistance.

Gerald
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Curtis was great! Good communicator and knows his trade well.

Alicia
5.0 rating
September 13, 2019

Jason with Lake Appliance Repair was very friendly and efficient. He was early to our appointment and finished the repair within 30 minutes. Plan to work with them for my appliance needs again in the future!

Andrew K.
5.0 rating
September 12, 2019

Richard was knowledgeable and friendly. This was by far the best experience I have ever had with any appliance repair tech. Thank you Richard for making sure that we finally got the right part in the right color! We appreciate you!

Lisa Jung
5.0 rating
September 11, 2019

Great job! Thank you!

Patricia
5.0 rating
September 8, 2019

Quick repair, wore shoe covers, polite,

Robin
5.0 rating
September 6, 2019

Fast. Friendly. On time! Quick in ans out.

Rich
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Richard was very professional, courteous and very knowledgeable. He explained the problem and coordinated the part order and repair the same day.

Bill Wardell
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Shir was professional and courteous. He quickly found the problem and the solution. I am very happy with the service I received.

Anne Sisney
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

He was a very knowledgeable service man

Brian Reed
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

I was very pleased with the service the Lake Appliance technician, Shir Dell, provided. He was prompt and professional and fixed the appliance in a timely manner.

Claire
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Lake was professional, on time and very helpful. This old lady was VERY pleased!

Mary Ellen Guenther
5.0 rating
September 5, 2019

Great timely service. Fees were explained when I called and the technician was personable.
On your page you spelled “hear” incorrectly . You have here instead of hear.

Leisa
5.0 rating
September 3, 2019

Dane’s attitude and knowledge was greatly appreciated. Fixed the microwave and answered all our questions.

Stan Byers
5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

Randy was amazing ! Thoughtful, smart and efficient. I so appreciated his service knowledge. Thank you so very much !

Elizabeth
5.0 rating
September 2, 2019

Brett was very nice and thorough. I would highly recommend lake appliance.

Jill
Call Now